Menu

What is Auto-Reload?


Question

What is Auto-Reload?

Applies To

  • Billing & Payments
  • Auto-Reload
  • Automatic Payments

Answer

Auto-Reload is a Dashboard feature that allows you to set up automatic payments to your account. Auto-Reload can automatically add funds to your account when your balance gets too low. After it has been enabled, your account balance is checked every six minutes. If the system detects that your balance has fallen below your defined threshold, funds will be added to your account using your selected payment method. You can turn on auto reload from the Billing & Payments section in your Dashboard.

Additional Information

To learn how to enable Auto-Reload on your account, see How do I set up automatic payments?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Follow
Have more questions? Submit a request